On the Border

2013-02-24 20.32.09

Mexican is probably my favourite cuisine which is why I have to do a write up about On the Border.

It’s definitely the most expensive Mexican restaurant I’ve found in Seoul but it’s also the tastiest one I’ve found. It’s located in the COEX Mall in the south of Seoul.

They make fresh salsa and guacamole and if you pay extra they’ll make the guacamole at your table. I think they used lemon instead of lime but it was still amazing and zingy.

The mains are incredibly generous, you certainly won’t be leaving hungry – more like unable to move. If you fancy a drink try the Coronaritas – they’re delicious and refreshing and pretty strong 🙂

Coronorita

Coronorita

Double Stuffed Quesadilla

Double Stuffed Quesadilla

2013-02-24 20.26.36

Getting there:

 COEX MALL: Samseong Station (Seoul Subway Line 2), Exit 5 or 6.

 

Leave a comment